Main Engravings (Grudge + Empress' Grace)

  • Both Grudge and Empress' Grace are your main engravings. Not much else is better than the flat damage bonus these engravings both apply.

  • While having at least Empress's Grace Level 1 (5 Points) is good, you should probably make sure you have +10 points for Grudge before committing to the engraving. Level 1 Grudge is not worth it.

Alternative Engravings

  • Once you achieve both Grudge and Empress' Grace, try to look into these engravings.

Posted by LAO English Info Yaen

댓글을 달아 주세요

블로그 이미지