Main Engravings (Awakening + Judge + Aura of Blessing)

  • For more support oriented Holy Knights, Awakening should be at Level 3.

  • Judge Level 1 should suffice just for the faith gauge identity gain.

  • Aura of Blessing can also easily be Level 2.

Alternative Engravings

  • Since the main engravings include 2 class engravings, this frees up an engraving from your ability stone.

  • Along with Awakening on your ability stone, you can also try Spirit Absorption Level 1.

  • If you're a more damage oriented Holy Knight, just use Grudge Level 3.

Posted by Yaen

블로그 이미지

최근에 올라온 글